sean! the blog

A CSS playground

And so it begins

This is a blog; I have a blog now. Blogs are cool.

I’m going to be using this space to post links to various CSS-related things. Articles from other sites like Smashing Magazine and A List Apart as well as my own bits and experiments testing my capabilities with site design, front-end development, and CSS styling.

It should be fun.

2 responses to “And so it begins

  1. tavaryn August 5, 2012 at 11:53 am

    Hoolay for CSS :]

    • seanbuchholz August 5, 2012 at 11:57 am

      Indeed sir. I started some web design classes last year at school, and I’ve been meaning to get around to doing this, but never did. I’d like to eventually migrate this blog to a different server and register a domain, too. It’s kind of silly that a blog about CSS and front-end design is stuck on WP where it costs money to customize stylesheets. Plus if I can keep all my experiments and demos on the same server as the blog, it would reduce the pull on my Dropbox (which I’m currently using as a sort of ad hoc testing server).

Talk to me!

